Subscription cancellations take effect on the final day of your billing cycle. Until then you have full access to your projects and content.

Because we offer a no obligation 14-day trial and we allow access to your existing projects even after cancelling your subscription, we don’t offer refunds on prior subscription payments.

Did this answer your question?