If you're collaborating with other people on your projects know that your collaborators may 'Reply' OR 'Resolve' (a.k.a. 'delete') your comments.

If you don't see your comments where they once existed, please contact your collaborators to see if they've Resolved the comments. 

You might find it helpful to come to an agreement with your collaborators as to how and when you will Resolve comments.

Did this answer your question?