Yes!
Follow these steps to remove another person's project from your project view (NB: This will not delete the project):

  1. Find the project you'd like to remove from your project view
  2. Click on the icon in the upper-right hand corner, as shown here:

3. Select the green 'Yes I am Sure' button to remove yourself from the project and from your desktop (you will no longer have access to this project or any of its assets)

To regain access to the project the project's owner will have to add you to the project again. 

Did this answer your question?